God’s Provision goes beyond the material

Sometimes I think that we can look to God for provision for our earthly needs, when it is our spiritual needs that really need to be met.
Case and point- I had been praying all day for the right words to say to some friends of mine who were looking for answers on a certain subject. Then I went to get my car inspected.
The inspection failed, and I now have to find $700 somewhere. But when I went to give the answer I needed to give, it had been given- and not by me.

So the loosening of the tug on my soul far outweighed the tug on my wallet… and I think that God planned it that way.

Leave a Reply

