The Reality of God

Here is true worship- delighting in our Creator who formed all that is around us and saved us to enjoy Him through it. Here we look deeply into Kilby’s resolutions:

I shall not turn my life into a thin straight line which prefers abstractions to reality. I shall know what I am doing when I abstract, which of course I shall often have to do.

My imagination can and will wander often. It will even wander as I consider God. But the important thing is that it does not wander into thinking God is apart from His Word. I will control my imaginative thoughts- they will not rule my view of God.

Lead 09

Leave a Reply

