My Farewell

First and foremost I wish to thank everyone following Death Nor Life and pray that it has helped give some encouragement and Christ centered perspective. This blog has been supremely helpful for me in thinking through a lot of things myself. Whether its drudging through a current event or contemplating how relationships have affected my life, its been a wonderful tool. But seeing as Jakob is in a great transition stage in his life, I figured I should follow suit, although less dramatically. This will be my last post as a co-author on DNL. I am however, continuing my writing. So if you would like to follow along on my writing excursions, stop by my new page, http://asinnersmanifesto.wordpress.com/. Again, thanks so much for the faithful reading! God Bless!

Leave a Reply

